jump to navigation

Snow storms… December 22, 2009

Posted by graciegrapes in Beauty, Uncategorized.
trackback

So this past weekend it snowed TONS!  Despite the snow my sister and I went out to the mall; one – I had work, and two – 21 Forever was having it's grand re-opening.  Definitely bought more than what I was expecting.
Either way, the snow gave me a chance to catch up on clean and organizing my room.
I was able to start organizing my dresser and my makeup collection.  Before, I didn't really have makeup that needed organizing but my recent MAC addiction has changed that!  I'm still in the process of figuring out if it really works for me.  I will post picture later :)  My organization resulted in 10 empty MAC pigments (holiday sets)! So I'm excited for my first "Back to MAC"!
I also redid my closet and desk, which I'll post up later too; since it's still kinda messy πŸ˜›

DSC08914DSC08920DSC08921

The first picture is the before, middle is the after, and the last is my makeup organization

So an update on my skin….  right now I'm starting to feel pretty dry.  I think the fragrance in the Lancome products started to break my out and dry out my skin a little.  So I've stopped using them.
Tonight I plan on doing a LUSH facemask with Oatifix, since that always seems to revive my skin.

Lately I've been surfing around YouTube, and I'm debating whether or not to start a Vlog…. hmmm… we'll see πŸ™‚

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

