jump to navigation

April 8, 2005

Posted by graciegrapes in Uncategorized.
trackback

Well, I’ve decided that I’m just gonna go home this weekend, since i probably won’t be going home the next couple of weeks….
Today went over to Vanderbilt and watched The Exorcist.  I dunno, I guess I was expecting it to be scarier….eh….
Anyways… I’ve got to get to work with my bio lab and lecture stuff, since i know that the closer it gets to the culture show, the less time i’m gonna have…..

Comments»

1. xhyperpinayx - April 8, 2005

well that movie was based on a true story.  that’s got to make it a lil scarier hehe..


Leave a Reply

