jump to navigation

April 5, 2005

Posted by graciegrapes in Uncategorized.
trackback

right now I’m in the library having a “study session” with the
group…. lots of laughs….   esp. with Tracy and her stolen
baby socks…haha
anyways… Friday was the VCU VSA culture show.  It went pretty
well, modern dance was interesting.  The stage was mad small, and
during run through Tracy kicked Francis.  Then, during the actual
show Christine got hit by the lion. opps, but it was enjoyable. 
After party was at UES like usual.  Unfortunately, the night ended
in drama… damn asians… j/k  Saturday I ended getting a ride up
to Mason for their culture show (thanks Chris).  That was nice.  I’m glad I
decided to go.  Yall did a really good job.  Sunday was
Intercultural Festival at VCU.  Performed the “flirty dance”…
went off pretty well considering only two practices.  FACT got an
award and then Alex got two. ye-yah! 
Unfortunately, I didn’t take very many pictures, but I will put up what I have… felt lazy with the camera.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment