jump to navigation

March 17, 2005

Posted by graciegrapes in Uncategorized.
trackback

WOW! Where has my spring break gone?
Well, I guess this past week and did a whole lot of NOTHING… haha.. yesturday I tried to do some chem and stat, but it turns out that I needed my book for stat and the chem was just stupid.  Debbie, I don’t know what to do?!? negative numbers!!!!
TODAY, I’ve gotta get ready for tomorrow.  Leaving around 10:00ish in order to get to WM for the conference.  Still gotta figure out how I’m getting around during the conference and back to VCU…  Anyone wanna lend a hand? hehe
Man… I’m awake soo early today! It’s because this lady I e-mailed about an apartment called me and 8:00 this morning!! I guess I’m getting closer and closer to finding a place for next year…  No B&E or moving around for us… haha


……I’m off to do some packing and such….

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

