jump to navigation

March 9, 2005

Posted by graciegrapes in Uncategorized.
trackback

YAY!! I have my laptop back!!!


*edit*
yup yup… i got my laptop back today… BUT the program that the guy used to test out my keyboard like messed up my security settings… SOOO I had to figure out where all of my files and stuff were, but it’s all good.
Spring break is almost here!!!  I have no more tests this week.. hehe… just gotta show up to class… I found out that in my Edgar Allan Poe class, I got an A!!! but I have an early alert in my chem class… BOOO!!! a D!!  but i can bring it up… stupid first test….
Well my battery is getting low soo….

Comments»

1. innocentpinay20 - March 9, 2005

lol that pic of u n ur prom date…y were u guys so far apart..?? haha

2. Anonymous - March 9, 2005

YAY!


Leave a Reply

