jump to navigation

February 28, 2005

Posted by graciegrapes in Uncategorized.
trackback

The weekend was pretty good.  Didn’t do anything Friday night… I don’t think I remember the last time I actually stayed in on a friday… hahaha  But it was nice getting to catch up with the girls in the dorm.  Saturday morning went to W&M for FIND volunteer training. “Registration….. We’re easy!” hahaha  “*sniff**sniff* mm…smells like steak…Christine?”   That was interesting, I saw “cousin” sheryl there… W&M has a lot of hills… I still really like the campus (I wonder what it would be like if i ended up going there…hmmm)  After training we went out to lunch at Peking Buffet.  SOOOO GOOD!!  I definitely ate my money’s worth.. hahahaha  then got back to VCU around 4:00 or 5:00 and hung out with Michelle and her friend Nelly for the rest of the day.  We went to Short Pump and ate at TGIF before watching Cursed.  I don’t really reccommend it.  The ending really ruins the movie, but up until the end, it’s okay.  On sunday dad called around 11 and woke me up.. haha  then i went over to shafer and ate lunch with nicole then did my spanish work over at rhoads until it was time for church.  After church ate dinner with stephen and went back to cabby.  Watched Uptown Girls while doing hw, then the oscars… well i didn’t really pay attention to the oscars.
Picture are up on IMAGESTATION


For some reason…. I have no idea why… but after spanish today i was in a really really good mood.  It’s been a while since i’ve felt like that.  


 


ANYWAYS…..


Solving this jigsaw puzzle and posting about this sweepstakes for Big Red makes me eligible for free Xanga Premium for life…


http://freebies.xanga.com/i/bigredpuzzle.swf

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

