jump to navigation

February 13, 2005

Posted by graciegrapes in Uncategorized.
trackback

Well, I’m back at VCU… Weekend was okay… HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY to KRISTI ANN!!  Can’t believe that she’s already 3 years old!!
Anyways… The Grammys are on right now and I should really finish up my spanish work and study for chem… But I don’t really feel like it right now..hehehe   Printing out some pictures instead….
This week is gonna be CRAZY!!  The exams have finally caught up to me… Chem exam on monday, biology and stat exams on thurday, and the end to my Edgar A. Poe class (which means I need to write my 5 to 7 page paper)… Then next monday I have a spanish exam…  BUT I will make it… Just have do my work and get ahead…


Good thing I have some motivation to get myself through to the end of the week!!


Mark your calendars… and be sure to come!!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

