jump to navigation

February 2, 2005

Posted by graciegrapes in Uncategorized.
trackback

Well… I have a 10:00 am class… BUT I can’t seem to sleep yet : (
I just have sooo much going through my head!! I wish that I could just release it all and let everything out… but when I try the words just aren’t there… I’m at a lost for words, and can’t seem to get it out!! ahhh!!!


Anyways… Monday was a LOT of fun… Rolan, I hope you enjoyed your b-day! and thanks to Edrick for always letting us chill at your place : ) I will try and get the pics and video up before the end of the week…
Today was nice too… Had our “movie night” at Rolan and Noella’s : ) We need to get some new food, the wings, rice, and pizza are gonna get old!


*sigh* I guess I should as least get ready to sleep…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

