jump to navigation

December 29, 2004

Posted by graciegrapes in Uncategorized.
trackback

I Hope that everyone is having a GREAT break!! 
I am soo bored here at home… Missing VCU!!
BUT it is nice hanging with the family… Christmas was CRAZY!! It’s not a good idea to give a 3 year old a can of the Spiderman webshooter stuff…. haha
New Years is coming up soon… gonna be haning out with the family even more….. I have picture posted from christmas (http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/gracia6900/album?.dir=1458&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/gracia6900/my_photos
Some nice pictures of drunken uncle and my cousin… haha


Anyways… I was bored and decided to fix the “Corruption of the Freshmen” collage    Let me know if you wanna see… I don’t feel like posting such incriminating photos up…haha

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

