jump to navigation

December 14, 2004

Posted by graciegrapes in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’m bored and need a break for studying…after all, my next final isn’t until FRIDAY!!

Layer One – Stats…
— Birth date: june 29
— Birthplace: fairfax, va
— Current Location: richmond (judy’s place)
— Eye Color: dark brown/black
— Hair Color: dark brown/black
— Height: 5’5″
— Weight : 150 lbs <–somethin like that, I haven’t checked lately 
— Righty or Lefty: righty
— Zodiac Sign: cancer
— Staus: single

Layer Two – Describe…
— Your heritage: filipina
— The shoes you wore today: adidas
— Your weakness: wanting to try new “things”
— Your fears: failing
— Your perfect pizza: papa johns supreme or any bbq chicken
— Goal you’d like to achieve: become a successful surgeon, and live a life with someone i love
— Your most overused phrase on AIM: yeah
— Your thoughts first waking up: what time is it?
— Your best physical feature: hmm… what do you think? 
— Your bedtime: rarely before 12:00 am
— Your greatest accomplishment: making it though the FCPS system
— Your most missed memory: American Music Abrod…i will never forget AMA Blue…Coach 2, Pride of the BLUE!

Layer Four – You prefer…
— Pepsi or Coke: cherry coke
— McDonald’s or Burger King: Chick Fil-A
— Single or group dates: i dunno 
— Adidas or Nike: adidas
— Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Nestea
— Chocolate or vanilla: Vanillia….since you can add the chocolate or whatever you want 
— Frappuccino or coffee: Frap

Layer Five – Do you…?
— smoke: no, never have and never will….
— Cuss: rarely…usually when i get really really mad
— Sing well: not really, but i try….
–Take a shower everyday: no…the doctor told me not to…hehe
— Have a crush(es): yup
— Do you think you’ve been in love: nope
— Want to go to college: yeah…i love it here…VCU!!
— Like high school: it was pretty good at the time…
— Want to get married: yes
— Believe in yourself: yes
— Get motion sickness: no
— Think you’re attractive: i’m decent….
— Think you’re a health freak: no
— Get along with your parents: yes..but there are those moments 
— Like thunderstorms: yeah…they are fun
— Play an instrument: i can play the flute and guitar (sort of)…but I DO play the clarinet and bass clarinet  *band geek forever*

past month have you…
— Drank alcohol: hehehe *wink*
— Smoked: no
— Done a drug: no
— Had Sex: no
— Made Out: no
— Gone on a date: no
— Gone to the mall: yes, of course!
— Eaten an entire box of Oreos: oreos…i haven’t had those in sooo long  
— Eaten sushi: yes..sushi bay
— Been on stage: yup..band concert
— Been dumped: in the past month? no
— Gone skating: no
— Made homemade cookies: not cookies, but brownies and cake
— Gone skinny dipping: no
— Dyed your hair: no
— Stolen anything: no

Layer Seven – Have you ever…
— Played a game that required removal of clothing: yes…but i didn’t have to take off much
— If so, was it mixed company: yup
— Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: hehehe
— Been caught “doing something”: nope
— Been called a tease: no
— Gotten beaten up: nope
— Shoplifted: yes
— Changed who you were to fit in: not who i am, just how i act… 

Layer Eight – The future…
— Age you hope to be married: whenever finish all this work to become a doctor
— Numbers and Names of Children: 2..dunno their names though
— Describe your Dream Wedding: having my family and friends there…not much planning past that
— How do you want to die: peacefully
— Where you want to go to college: VCU
— What do you want to be when you grow up: either trauma or cardiac surgeon
— What country would you most like to visit: Austrailia

Layer Nine – Opposite sex (or the same?)
— Best eye color: no preference…whatever looks good on hom
— Best hair color: same^
— Short or long hair: short
— Best height: 5’5″ to 6’3″
— Best weight: be tone, not necessarily cut
— Best articles of clothing: clean cut
— Best first date location: dinner
— Best first kiss location: huh?

Layer Ten – Number of…
— Number of girls I have kissed in my life: 3 or 4
— Number of girls I have made out with: none
— Number of girlfriends: none
— Number of boys I have kissed: i dunno
— Number of boys I have made out with: none really
— Number of boyfriends I’ve had: none… i’m usually “one of the guys” 
— Number of drugs taken illegally: 1; alcohol is a drug…
— Number of people I could trust with my life: 5, for sure
— Number of CDs that I own: i dunno
— Number of piercings: 4, just on the ears
— Number of tattoos: none
— Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: a bunch of times 
— Number of scars on my body: never counted 
— Number of things in my past that I regret: i don’t regret things i’ve done…since i’ve learned from all my experiences

Advertisements

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: