jump to navigation

October 27, 2004

Posted by graciegrapes in Uncategorized.
trackback

My observations for today:


Why do things have to be sooo complicated?  Then again if things were simple then there would be no excitement…but man…complications cause a lot of stress, thinking…..


How come soo many things are easier said than done?  I’ve been working my self up, and when the chance comes (not only once) I back down…I seem to find/make an excuse for not following through….


People talk too much, including myself….. Gossip is not a good thing, but a part of you wants to know what’s going on….  Esp. when people aren’t being straightup…That’s all it takes, just be straight up and honest… then again I’m one to talk…..


 


 *sigh* I just wanna thank all of you for being there for me…Listening to me vent and stress….Also thanks for the advice, you guys really help….  
A part of me thinks that I’m getting too many people invovled….but is that really my doing?


I need some guidance….I’m venturing out into new territories……

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

