jump to navigation

October 10, 2004

Posted by graciegrapes in Uncategorized.
trackback

I had such a GREAT time last night.  It was a lot of FUN!  There were sooo many people there.  CRAZINESS!!    The fundraiser was definitely a big success.  So now the price for the New York trip is gonna go down..YAY!   Right now, I’m leaning towards going to NY, esp. since the price is going down.

Well, today I’ve got to go to church and then I have dance practice for the fiesta afterwards.

I feel sooo nasty right now… Sweating it up last night, and not taking a shower afterwards….ewww!  hehe
I  guess I better take my shower now and get ready for church.

Comments»

1. imKathrine - October 10, 2004

thanks for coming out to support! party was H-O-T-T HOTT! haha.

2. Anonymous - October 11, 2004

Grace!!! Hey wat’s up girl!!! haha that’s sooo great that you have Xanga too! now i can check to see what you’ve been up to 🙂
Sounsd like you are having a blast in college! I am glad.  Take care cause you rock this joint!
-Amy

3. innocentpinay20 - October 11, 2004

wherescommons plaza..?n yeh sorri bout last nite my comp was bein weirdddd

4. innocentpinay20 - October 11, 2004

wherescommons plaza..?n yeh sorri bout last nite my comp was bein weirdddd


Leave a Reply

