jump to navigation

October 1, 2004

Posted by graciegrapes in Uncategorized.
trackback

Well, I took my chem test today…It actually wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be.  Actually it was pretty easy….aside from the fact that I make stupid, careless mistakes…..oh well
I also found out my grade on my pysc test, I got a 50/62…B…I’m quite satisfied with that, since I didn’t really do a whole lot of studying for it….
Today was sort of an off day for me.  I don’t know….maybe last night’s outing threw my rhythem off a bit…. Doesn’t matter, since I had fun…. 


BTW:  Next Saturday October 9…..



BE THERE!!  Come support us and have some fun!


Going home this weekend.  I have no idea if anything is happening….Probably just sit at home, or maybe we’ll go shopping…That would be nice…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

