jump to navigation

September 22, 2004

Posted by graciegrapes in Uncategorized.
trackback

Man! My brain is fried right now…. Too
much math in a short period of time.  I just got out of my calc
class; we had our first test.  I knew how to do everything, but I
think that I was overomcplicating the problems.  Taking the test
today brought me back to the day of AP exams.  Just sort of
staring at the problems, and know that you’re suppoed to use this
method and this method but not quite sure of how to get it
started.  Oh well….Hopefully I’ll at least pass…Right now I’m
hoping for at least a C on that test.
It’s a good thing that I have until 2:00 to recover for chem lab. 
Band doesn’t take much brain power for me.  If I had to goto chem
lab right now….I don’t know if I’d be able to focus…
Anyways….last night was CRAZY with math.  So much of the same
thing over and over again…I am definitely gonna start to
charge….Still thinking about rates.  Maybe after midnight it
will be $10.00 per hour.  Before that $5.00 per hour….But those
are just some thoughts.

Well, that’s it…I just needed to output about my math feelings…..Oh yeah, and I’m even thinking about minoring in math…..

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

