jump to navigation

September 13, 2004

Posted by graciegrapes in Uncategorized.
trackback

Today was a good day….Aside from the fact that I fell asleep a little bit in calculus.  But it was all review for me, the same stuff that we did last year….The thing was that I was sitting in the center of the front row, and I woke up b/c my elbow slipped off of the desk.
But anyways….Found out that I got into the honors program.  It really surprised me since I only turned in the application of Friday.    I’m happy, now I can possibly get into the preferred applicant’s track for pre-med. Met
Then some more people at dinner and at the dessert social.  I only hope that I can remember everyone’s name.  It gets hard to remember them all, esp. when you meet a whole LOT of people at one time.


I’m really liking it here at VCU!  It’s actually a LOT better than I thought it would be.  After staying here for the weekend, I really don’t wanna go home every weekend as “planned”.  I’m sure things will all work out in the end….

Comments»

1. innocentpinay20 - September 14, 2004

aww yeah hang in there girly, i bet hes gonna get sick of pickn u up every weekend..giv him 2 more months lol


Leave a Reply

