jump to navigation

September 11, 2004

Posted by graciegrapes in Uncategorized.
trackback

Last night was quite eventful… In the beginning of the night there was a lot of screaming and yelling going on. Trish had a blind date and they were trying to decide what she would wear and stuff like that. Then people were getting ready to go out of the night. Some going to a BLT Frat Party, some to the clubs, and various other places. I really wasn’t in the mood to go out, especially the longer it took for everyone to get ready. Also Leslie really wasn’t feeling very good, and I didn’t want to leave her here alone.
So Leslie, Coutrney, Julie, Katie, and I decided that we’d do facial masks. That was a new experience for me. It was really funny though, since we were all sitting in the hallway waiting for it to dry and people would be walking by us w/ a really puzzled look on their face. It’s interesting, since it’s night’s like these when I realize that there are some CRAZY people on my floor. But you know, it’s a lot of FUN! So after we washed the masks off we went down to Rob and Malcolm’s room to watch some movie since everyone else had already gone out. We watched Orange County and Underworld (i think that’s what it was called). I don’t know, the second one was a really odd movie, also considering that we started watching it about half way through.

Anyways, not really sure what my plans are for today. I know that I’m going to church this afternoon. And I might be going to see a movie with TJ and his friends, but he’s gonna call me if they’re gonna go or not. Oh yeah, then tonight we’re having a sleepover in our room for Courtney’s 18th b-day, which is tomorrow.
Well, I’m gonna go eat some breakfast now….

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

