jump to navigation

September 8, 2004

Posted by graciegrapes in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’m sooo bored right now…. Leslie and some of the others went down to Rob and Malcolm’s room to watch Empire, i think. I not really in the mood for a movie right now, so I’m stuck here in the room doing nothing really.  No one is online for me to talk to.  And my spanish hw isn’t really challenging me.  But the quiz we in spanish today made me think.  I’m pretty sure that I at least passed, but I didn’t really go over all of the vocab so i was stuck on some of those.  The quiz in calculus was just as mind bending.  I was really out of it this morning, and when it came time for the quiz I looked at the first integral and my mind went blank.  I did integration by parts and stuff, but I’m not sure if the answers I got were right.  They seemed a but long and complicated….I think I started to make up my own process of integration…Oh well, I’m allowed to drop two quiz grades…..
Then at lunch I met up with TJ and the girls at Shafer.  The fire alarm went off and we had to leave for a little bit.  That was the first time it has happened when I was there.  I think the smoke from the grill set it off….  But yeah, I spent a LOT of time in the library today in between my classes.  Not having chem lab today left this huge void in my day between band and spanish. 
Well, my classes tomorrow don’t start until 2:00 so I get to sleep in.  Though, I’ve found that I have been getting up around 7:00am and 7:30am all on my on.  Of course, I usually can’t get back to sleep so I’m stuck sitting in the room for a bit….


I’m gonna go and finish up my spanish……

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

