jump to navigation

August 10, 2004

Posted by graciegrapes in Uncategorized.
trackback

The days are steadly going by.  Nothing too exciting.  Today I got up earlier than usual for some reason, 8:30.  Didn’t really do much, just layed on the couch and watched TV.  There isn’t a lot to watch on TV in the morning.  But anyways, I think I have pretty much everything ready for college.  I think I’m moving in on the 21st, or maybe the 25th… Depends on how my dad feels…His surgery is tomorrow, so I won’t be availible tomorrow…
 


Right now, my dad is “singing” my sister’s marching band music, which came today.  LMAO!!!  


Speaking of marching band, next Thursday the 19th Jasmine and I are trying to get a group together for some laser tag after we visit the people still stuck at Westfield.  If you want in let one of us know…..


I’m at a sudden loss for words right now……

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

