jump to navigation

July 28, 2004

Posted by graciegrapes in Uncategorized.
trackback

Well, since I haven’t done anything today other than lay on the couch and watch TV, I felt like posting an update on my happenings for VCU…


I’ve gotten all my AP scores back, not too bad.  I  got a 4 in Government, 3 in English Lit, and a 2 for Calculus BC w/ a AB subscore of 3.  So unofficially, I have a total of 26 credits at VCU.  It could be only 23, depending on if VCU accepts my AB subscore.  But, if it is 26 then I technically qualify for sophomore status.  I don’t know if I really want that, since I’ve already been having a bunch of issues figuring out my schedule, and planning my applications for the honor program and preferred applicant (med. school) <– I think that’s what it’s called.


But anyways, for those of you who want to know, my schedule is as follows:


Monday~ 8:00-8:50 General Chem Lab 1, 10:00-10:50 Calculus Analytic Geometry 2, 1:00-1:50 University Band, 7:00-9:15 Elementary Spanish


Tuesday~ 10:00-10:50 Calc, 2:00-3:15 General Chem 1, 3:30-4:45 Intro to Psychology


Wednesday~ 10:00-10:50 Calc , 1:00-1:50 University Band , 2:00-3:50 Chem Lab 1, 7:00-9:15 Spanish


Thursday~ 2:00-3:15 General Chem 1, 3:30-4:45 Intro to Psyc


Friday~ same as Monday but without the Spanish


So… my schedule’s no too bad.  The only class that I’m trying to change is my Spanish class, since I don’t wanna be walking around Richmond at night. Especially since my dorm in on the opposite side of the campus.


Speaking of my dorm…. Today I found out that my roommate got reassigned to a different building.  So as of now, I have a signle room, which is AWESOME!


Finally got most of my pictures from Europe (the ones that don’t have to be scanned) up on the site http://f2.pg.photos.yahoo.com/gracia6900 .  So yall (hehehe) can go and enjoy.  They are under two albums: Europe Trip 2004 and Cont’d Europe Trip 2004.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

