jump to navigation

July 22, 2004

Posted by graciegrapes in Uncategorized.
trackback

Today I saw Spiderman 2 with Mom, Ellen, and my cousin C3.  Spiderman 2 is just as good, if not better than the first movie.  Definitely go see it, if you haven’t already.  We went and saw it at the theater near the government center.  First time going there…VERY BIG…  We saw the 11:30 show and no one else was there.  We were the only people in the theater!   But I guess it was early, and a weekday…


Tomorrow I’m gonna be going to Dr. Mugol’s office to start the internship up again.  It’s gonna be interesting after not being there for over a month.  The last couple of weeks before I left for Europe, I had prom and then graduation. So, I didn’t go those two weeks.  Will have to see if I’ll be volunteering for the rest of my summer, or working part time.  I wouldn’t mind working since everyone else is, and I really don’t have anything to do.  Of course, I have less than a month left before I’ve got to head off.  And I’ve still have sooo much stuff to work out and get. 


And now that my dad is getting surgery for his thyroid… well… Moving into VCU will be interesting.  His surgery is Aug. 11th and move in is the week of the 21st (same week that marching band starts).  My dad said that we’ll probably drop of my stuff early in the week, then I’ll come home until classes start.  I have no problem with that, I’ll be able to visit all the people still at Westfield in the marching band. 


 Not feeling to good right now… I think I’ve got what Ellen had when we got home.  I’ve got a sore throat and I’m all congested.  Gonna get to bed now I guess…..

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

